You can only correct the lines in an incorrect invoice as long as it has not yet been printed.

  1. Click the trash can icon to delete an invoice line.
  2. Then add a new line with the correct amount.

Once an invoice has been printed, it cannot be deleted, but must instead be credited.

  • Go to the invoice details page and click “Create credit invoice”.

A new invoice, a “credit invoice”, will be created and linked to the original invoice.
This will have the same effect as deleting the original invoice, but the amounts of both invoices will still be visible in the accounting report and will cancel each other out.